OPERATION ALL TICKETS (29803 matches)

Filters
 
Or
 
  
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (3601 - 3700 of 29803)

Ticket Summary Status Owner Type Priority Modified Reporter Keywords Cc
#15948 Can we do away with public SVN? new tor-gitadm task Medium 4 days ago nickm
#27982 Can we get a private git repo for sponsor19 reporting? closed tor-gitadm enhancement Medium 12 months ago arma
#5371 Can we get rid of the "find bridge" button in Vidalia closed chiiph defect Medium 7 years ago Sebastian arma, phobos
#13474 Can we have TracRedirect plugin installed? new enhancement Medium 12 months ago mrphs
#9547 Can we have a tiny VM for DocTor? closed phobos task Medium 6 years ago karsten atagar
#5297 Can we install the extension in compressed .xpi form? new pde enhancement Low 22 months ago pde
#27248 Can we make our node-related structures more efficient? new defect Medium 8 months ago nickm 035-roadmap-master, 035-triaged-in-20180711 catalyst
#16621 Can we merge torbutton_do_new_identity with Clear Private Data? new tbb-team defect Medium 3 years ago mikeperry tbb-torbutton-conversion arthuredelstein
#15949 Can we migrate internal SVN to a document store, wiki, or set of git repositories? needs_information tor-gitadm defect Medium 4 days ago nickm mcs, ln5
#29408 Can we move TB downloads to CDN? assigned ln5 task Medium 8 months ago ln5 gk
#14688 Can we optionally create shortcuts for Windows users? closed mo defect Medium 5 years ago mikeperry tbb-usability-stoppoint-app, tbb-4.5-alpha, TorBrowserTeam201503 mo, arthuredelstein, bastik.public@…, mcs, brade
#12875 Can we please have 'git svn' installed either on 'lemmonii' or 'perdulce'? closed defect Medium 5 years ago mrphs
#6395 Can we remove GetTor statistics from metrics-*? closed task Medium 7 years ago karsten kaner, phobos
#7652 Can we remove relay flags graph on hourly detail? closed karsten enhancement Medium 7 years ago karsten arma
#13271 Can we reverse the order on Tor Browsers' network connection questions closed brade defect Medium 5 years ago mttp tbb-usability, tbb-helpdesk-frequent, tbb-usability-stoppoint-wizard, TorBrowserTeam201502 mcs
#11787 Can we save huge amounts of directory bandwith with Z_NO_FLUSH? closed enhancement Medium 5 years ago nickm tor-relay, zlib, 025-backport, 026-triaged-0 026-triaged-1
#4163 Can we send more than one package per email with GetTor? closed enhancement Medium 8 years ago runa
#22985 Can we simplify and clarify click-to-play of audio/video? new tbb-team defect Medium 17 months ago arthuredelstein tbb-usability, tbb-security, ux-team fdsfgs@…, intrigeri, dmr
#5966 Can we speed up bootstrapping by starting circuit building earlier? closed enhancement Medium 2 years ago arma tor-client, low-bandwidth sponsor8-maybe bad-idea
#2576 Can we try to extend from the bridge to a website and learn if the website is reachable? closed task Medium 4 years ago arma
#27246 Can we use less space for RSA onion keys on clients? closed defect Medium 9 months ago nickm 035-roadmap-master, 035-triaged-in-20180711
#18750 Can you please enable OTR for your XMPP account? new ilv enhancement Low 11 months ago geeyourhairsmellsterrific
#25129 Can you stop enabling ocsp each time on startup? closed sukhbir defect Very High 18 months ago cypherpunks
#735 Can't Disable Torbuttton closed defect Low 11 years ago travelclarkie travelclarkie
#22102 Can't HUP with a relative path in Log line closed Jigsaw52 defect Medium 2 years ago pastly review-group-18, review-group-19
#16119 Can't access crunchbang.org closed tbb-team defect Very Low 4 years ago thisisweird
#7955 Can't access of Tor's IRC channel closed cypherpunks defect Very High 7 years ago cypherpunks
#30730 Can't access right click menu for noscript w/o readding icon closed tbb-team defect High 4 months ago cypherpunks
#15184 Can't access to .onion sites - with detailed log closed defect High 5 years ago dark999 hidden service, unavailable, onion sites
#13429 Can't add exception for unverified SSL certificates in Tor Browser 4.0-alpha-3 new tbb-team defect Medium 22 months ago cypherpunks
#18467 Can't add fingerprint to Tor Weather closed defect Low 3 years ago absane
#11645 Can't add loans to basket on kiva.org with HTTPS-E enabled (4.0-dev-16) new zyan defect Medium 22 months ago austin987
#3320 Can't apply changes to torrc when Tor haven't finished bootstrapping closed chiiph defect Medium 8 years ago agnieszkaMD settings
#14246 Can't book room in Hotel Valencia Center with Tor Browser new tbb-team defect Medium 22 months ago gk tbb-usability-website
#23783 Can't build Tor 0.3.2.2-alpha with mingw32 on Windows 7 closed defect High 22 months ago Bizarre™ 0.3.2.2-alpha-blogpost-bugreport, windows, mingw
#6543 Can't change HTTPS Everywhere rules closed pde defect High 7 years ago cypherpunks https everywhere, ruleset, rules, glitch, bug
#16748 Can't change LDAP password (GPG key invalid?) closed weasel defect Medium 4 years ago mikeperry
#8134 Can't choose specific exit node closed defect Medium 7 years ago frederichfro
#179 Can't compile tor on 10.3.9 with gcc3 closed phobos defect Low 7 years ago phobos phobos
#11426 Can't compile, endian.h not part of SunOS / Solaris closed defect High 5 years ago Rainer tor-client 025-triaged
#17836 Can't complete Twitter authorization process closed sukhbir defect Medium 3 years ago bernie.allen twitter
#22939 Can't configure my OTR key closed task High 11 months ago cypherpunks
#9307 Can't connect to remote tor closed chiiph defect Medium 15 months ago seppel remote, tor, connect, archived-closed-2018-07-04
#6881 Can't connect to sockets with password auth closed atagar defect Medium 4 years ago btb@…
#23095 Can't connect with TBB to my private bridge using OBFS3/4, if I use NOPROTOCOL it connects. The Bridge says it is properly set. closed defect High 2 years ago help-OBFS4-BRIDGE Bridge obfs4 Private general failure
#21719 Can't copy (Ctrl+C) and make search (Ctrl+F) by formulae on feynmanlectures.caltech.edu. FF 18.0.2 works fine closed legind defect Medium 15 months ago Ilya_SpongeBob tbb-usability
#25820 Can't create Reddit account (Captcha issue?) closed defect Very High 17 months ago soicey
#30346 Can't create or open riseup pads in Nextcloud closed nextcloud-admin@… defect Medium 5 months ago alsmith gaba
#2175 Can't disable "Resize windows to multiples of 50px during Tor usage" closed mikeperry defect Medium 4 years ago mt2009
#5838 Can't drag tab on Firefox 12 with torbutton 1.4.5.1 enabled closed defect Medium 3 years ago skeith suyalynx@…, raphael.droz@…
#22886 Can't edit font mail closed sukhbir defect High 2 years ago peylight
#6147 Can't edit torrc from within Vidalias' interface closed chiiph defect Medium 6 years ago bastik easy karulis@…, bastik.public@…, onizuka.xxxx@…, erinn, meitarm+torproject.H6tsywSw7GkG1Mem@…
#7040 Can't find URL /dist/win32/tor-0.2.3.22-rc-win32.exe.asc closed erinn defect Medium 7 years ago runa
#737 Can't guess own address when using TunneledDirConns closed nickm defect Low 7 years ago nickm nickm, arma
#22101 Can't have relative DataDirectory with CookieAuthentication enabled closed Jigsaw52 defect Medium 2 years ago pastly review-group-18, review-group-19 danielpinto52@…, mcs
#20379 Can't initially connect to bridges after new network connection closed tbb-team defect Medium 3 years ago qbi ln5, teor
#19712 Can't install HTTPS Everywhere on Chrome due to icon in package. closed jsha defect Very High 2 years ago cypherpunks
#29345 Can't install TOR as a service on Windows 10 closed JohnnyFrog defect Immediate 7 months ago JohnnyFrog service unformattable error torrc windows 10 win JohnnyFrog
#5389 Can't link to atlas graphs, and can't save them to disk closed hellais defect Medium 6 years ago Sebastian
#25238 Can't list all relays for a version when aggregating by version closed irl defect Medium 14 months ago irl metrics-team
#11589 Can't load trailers on IMDB closed pde defect Medium 21 months ago cypherpunks httpse-ruleset-bug
#9216 Can't log in to www.autosport.com from TorBrowser assigned defect Medium 3 months ago msfc tbb-usability-website g.koppen@…, mikeperry
#27835 Can't login to Protonmail when Tor Browser security level is max needs_information tbb-team defect Medium 10 months ago tpbt
#24416 Can't login to any website which use Google Recaptcha - HELP! closed alison task Very High 22 months ago cypherpunks
#25083 Can't login to website because of captcha closed tbb-team enhancement Very High 20 months ago cypherpunks
#20257 Can't move window around after upgrading to macOS Sierra closed defect Medium 3 years ago valberg mac sierra macos
#23242 Can't open tor browser not a bug. I'm just dumb. closed tbb-team task Medium 2 years ago idithere@…
#28614 Can't parse networkstatus consensus time closed nickm defect High 6 months ago Vort 040-must, 040-rc-must, regression, postfreeze-ok, tbb-needs, 040-backport cypherpunks2
#16900 Can't reopen #12240 closed qbi defect Medium 4 years ago mikeperry
#17470 Can't run Tor Messenger on Windows XP closed defect Medium 4 years ago r
#5227 Can't run Tor from unpriv acct on Mac OS X closed erinn defect Medium 5 years ago blank_stare needs-triage
#2262 Can't run from usb closed erinn defect Medium 9 years ago ej03n
#885 Can't run more than 9 copies of TOR closed defect Low 7 years ago somename somename, nickm, karsten, arma
#8963 Can't save pdf closed defect Medium 6 years ago markling
#17115 Can't search by fingerprint with spaces closed phw defect Medium 4 years ago strugee iwakeh
#24620 Can't see chat on wm.exchanger.ru new tbb-team defect Medium 3 months ago Ilya_SpongeBob2 tbb-usability-website
#1391 Can't see the Network Map closed defect Medium 9 years ago volviendoaca@… map, network, country
#13668 Can't seem to change LDAP password closed defect Medium 5 years ago micah
#11387 Can't send emails if the server has non-fqd restriction closed ioerror defect Immediate 3 years ago ice9 outgoing,send gk, ter.one.leeboi@…
#13430 Can't set custom http-proxy on GnuPG-settings, lost after restart closed ioerror defect Medium 3 weeks ago jarrod.ewing GnuPG, http-proxy
#5 Can't start new server-- get fatal exception while configuring server closed nickm defect Very High 15 years ago weasel weasel, weasel
#25532 Can't start tor needs_information tbb-team defect Medium 18 months ago wordslob
#11450 Can't tell which TBB I'm using!!!! closed erinn defect Medium 5 years ago Cypherpunks tbb-usability
#17329 Can't type some special characters in text fields closed arthuredelstein defect Medium 4 years ago etienne tbb-usability, tbb-regression, TorBrowserTeam201510R arthuredelstein, mcs, brade
#196 Can't use OSX firewall in 10.4 closed phobos defect Low 7 years ago peterblack2 peterblack2
#25680 Can't use anything in Tor even checking network settings gives error needs_information defect Medium 18 months ago greatormesby
#13871 Can't use keyboard new tbb-team defect High 22 months ago Dylan
#26103 Can't use meek with any domain. closed dcf defect Medium 12 months ago itslannas
#13532 Can't use social media with Tor Browser 4.0 closed tbb-team defect Immediate 5 years ago user523
#2348 Can't use tor.exe when bundle with Vidalia closed chiiph defect Medium 9 years ago morientes.joe
#11212 Can't verify signature because ASC file is nowhere to be found closed defect High 6 years ago lido.shuffles
#8343 Can't view AIM file attachments sent from aim.com "send image" new pde defect Medium 22 months ago Fry-kun
#18724 Can't view circuit from SSL error page closed tbb-team defect Medium 3 years ago special
#19229 Canary monitoring new tbb-team project Medium 3 years ago cypherpunks
#14741 Cancelling a cpuworker job doesn't decrement the total pending tasks counter closed defect Immediate 5 years ago dgoulet tor-relay
#23123 Cannibalized HS circuit don't have their timestamp_dirty updated closed defect Medium 2 years ago dgoulet tor-hs, tor-circuit, prop224 mikeperry, arma
#16646 Cannibalized intro point circuits are now 4 hops, instead of 3 (HS-side) new defect Medium 2 years ago asn tor-hs, performance, research, prop247, tor-hs
#24469 Cannibalizing a circuit should check that first hop is in our guard state closed dgoulet defect Medium 20 months ago dgoulet tor-circuit
#10470 Cannot DirPort more than once (despite man page's claim) closed defect Medium 6 years ago cypherpunks
#10040 Cannot Edit LinkedIn Profile With HTTPS Everywhere Enabled In Chrome new pde defect Medium 22 months ago gaia
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.