OPERATION ALL TICKETS (32364 matches)

Filters
 
Or
 
  
 
Columns

Show under each result:


Results (3901 - 4000 of 32364)

Ticket Summary Status Owner Type Priority Modified Reporter Keywords Cc
#19698 Call chutney's test-network.sh from Tor's test-network.sh closed defect Medium 4 years ago teor 029-proposed, CoreTorTeam201607
#28311 Call expand_filename (e.g. for ~ expansion) on all FILENAME config options new enhancement Medium 21 months ago teor
#20465 Call it Tor Browser, not "The Tor Browser" closed arthuredelstein defect Medium 4 years ago arthuredelstein
#20974 Call no directory guard happy until its directory headers are received closed nickm defect Medium 4 years ago nickm
#27224 Call node_get_all_orports() less from node_is_a_configured_bridge() closed rl1987 enhancement Medium 2 years ago nickm 035-roadmap-master, 035-triaged-in-20180711
#25008 Call protocol_list_supports_protocol less often to save time and allocation closed nickm defect Medium 2 years ago nickm 032-backport?, malloc, performance, protover, review-group-31
#5764 Call user for support with OS X closed phobos task Medium 8 years ago runa
#4293 Called rep_hist_desc_stats_init() when desc stats were already initialized. closed Sebastian defect Medium 8 years ago stars tor-relay
#26651 Calling event_enable_debug_mode() a second time exits the process closed defect Medium 2 years ago tla nickm
#7809 Can .manifest files be included in the binaries? closed aallai task Low 8 years ago bastik
#34344 Can Firefox's background connections help us detect interference? new tbb-team defect Medium 2 months ago sysrqb TorBrowserTeam202009
#5308 Can I please have access to the GetTor machine? closed phobos enhancement Medium 8 years ago runa
#12642 Can Network Attacker Downgrade Dependency Install Security? closed hellais defect Medium 5 years ago earthrise
#29410 Can Prometheus help with multiple checks turning into one single alarm? closed tpa task Medium 17 months ago ln5
#25788 Can Travis check 32-bit builds? new defect Medium 2 years ago nickm tor-ci, 034-roadmap-subtask, 035-removed-20180711
#17636 Can a single IPv6 bridge failure stop Tor connecting? new defect Medium 3 years ago teor tor-client tor-bridges, ipv6 needs-diagnosis
#4801 Can a website see what websites you are viewing in other tabs? closed mikeperry enhancement Medium 8 years ago cypherpunks
#24020 Can authorities use multihop circuits rather than direct connections to detect running routers? new defect Medium 2 years ago nickm durauth, bridge-bypass catalyst
#5649 Can cloud bridges have two IPs rather than one? closed runa enhancement Medium 8 years ago arma
#24560 Can henryi have more memory? closed tpa defect Medium 3 years ago tom
#15276 Can hidserv-rend-relayed-cells be negative? closed karsten defect Medium 5 years ago atagar tor-spec, 027-triaged-1-in karsten
#26592 Can load cnn but not fox news closed phoul defect Medium 2 years ago friardave
#2335 Can not access embedded Google Map when Google APIs is set to use SSL closed pde defect Medium 9 years ago hheimbuerger
#23867 Can not build Tor Browser Bundle json: cannot unmarshal object into Go value of type []string closed tbb-team defect High 3 years ago kv1835946 tbb-rbm
#18061 Can not check I2P mail with Torbirdy activated (sending I2P mail works fine) new sukhbir defect Medium 4 years ago lunokhod i2p, 127.0.0.1
#6698 Can not connect closed defect High 8 years ago john_p
#14094 Can not install ooni on Debian 8 Jessie amd64 closed anadahz defect High 5 years ago lampshade ooni, bugreport, debian, jessie hellais, ioerror, aagbsn, isis
#25807 Can not request bridges from torproject.org (App Engine is broken for moat) closed tbb-team defect Medium 2 years ago Dbryrtfbcbhgf GeorgKoppen201804, TorBrowserTeam201804R mcs, brade, hiro
#7196 Can not run 2.2.39-4 version 64 linux closed tbb-team defect Medium 6 years ago cypherpunks needs-triage
#26305 Can not set up a hidden service on Windows 10 needs_information defect Medium 2 years ago teruterubouzu1024@… tor-hs, windows
#25970 Can not start nyx in a Raspberry pi 3 closed atagar defect Immediate 19 months ago cypherpunks nyx,
#25615 Can not use nyx with Tor 0.3.2.10 to display like ARM closed atagar defect Medium 2 years ago basicnote Nyx, tor Nyx, with, tor
#10419 Can requests to 127.0.0.1 be used to fingerprint the browser? closed mikeperry defect Very High 6 years ago mikeperry tbb-fingerprinting, tbb-pref, MikePerry201401R gk, oc
#1856 Can set up relay closed defect Low 8 years ago Choncapa tor-relay
#30500 Can the GFW still do DPI for "new" vanilla Tor? new task Low 6 months ago phw gfw, china
#22375 Can tor-prompt optionally wait for tor to start on a port, rather than failing straight away? new enhancement Medium 3 years ago teor
#33823 Can we block phishing emails when forwarding emails? closed anarcat task Medium 3 months ago teor tpa-roadmap-april
#16721 Can we close the valencia2015@ mailing list? closed task Medium 5 years ago karsten arma
#14836 Can we compile in WebRTC to allow QRCode bridge entry? new task Medium 6 months ago mikeperry gk, brade, mcs, mikeperry
#15186 Can we do HSDesc fetches using PIR, so HSDir can't learn popularity? new enhancement Low 3 years ago cypherpunks tor-hs pir research-program
#15948 Can we do away with public SVN? closed anarcat task Medium 10 months ago nickm
#27982 Can we get a private git repo for sponsor19 reporting? closed tor-gitadm enhancement Medium 22 months ago arma
#5371 Can we get rid of the "find bridge" button in Vidalia closed chiiph defect Medium 8 years ago Sebastian arma, phobos
#13474 Can we have TracRedirect plugin installed? new enhancement Medium 23 months ago mrphs
#9547 Can we have a tiny VM for DocTor? closed phobos task Medium 7 years ago karsten atagar
#5297 Can we install the extension in compressed .xpi form? new pde enhancement Low 3 years ago pde
#27248 Can we make our node-related structures more efficient? new defect Medium 19 months ago nickm 035-roadmap-master, 035-triaged-in-20180711 catalyst
#16621 Can we merge torbutton_do_new_identity with Clear Private Data? new tbb-team defect Medium 8 weeks ago mikeperry tbb-torbutton-conversion, gitlab-tb-torbutton arthuredelstein
#29408 Can we move TB downloads to CDN? assigned ln5 task Medium 18 months ago ln5 gk
#14688 Can we optionally create shortcuts for Windows users? closed mo defect Medium 5 years ago mikeperry tbb-usability-stoppoint-app, tbb-4.5-alpha, TorBrowserTeam201503 mo, arthuredelstein, bastik.public@…, mcs, brade
#12875 Can we please have 'git svn' installed either on 'lemmonii' or 'perdulce'? closed defect Medium 6 years ago mrphs
#6395 Can we remove GetTor statistics from metrics-*? closed task Medium 8 years ago karsten kaner, phobos
#7652 Can we remove relay flags graph on hourly detail? closed karsten enhancement Medium 8 years ago karsten arma
#13271 Can we reverse the order on Tor Browsers' network connection questions closed brade defect Medium 5 years ago mttp tbb-usability, tbb-helpdesk-frequent, tbb-usability-stoppoint-wizard, TorBrowserTeam201502 mcs
#11787 Can we save huge amounts of directory bandwith with Z_NO_FLUSH? closed enhancement Medium 6 years ago nickm tor-relay, zlib, 025-backport, 026-triaged-0 026-triaged-1
#4163 Can we send more than one package per email with GetTor? closed enhancement Medium 9 years ago runa
#22985 Can we simplify and clarify click-to-play of audio/video? new tbb-team defect Medium 2 years ago arthuredelstein tbb-usability, tbb-security, ux-team fdsfgs@…, intrigeri, dmr
#5966 Can we speed up bootstrapping by starting circuit building earlier? closed enhancement Medium 3 years ago arma tor-client, low-bandwidth sponsor8-maybe bad-idea
#2576 Can we try to extend from the bridge to a website and learn if the website is reachable? closed task Medium 5 years ago arma
#27246 Can we use less space for RSA onion keys on clients? closed defect Medium 19 months ago nickm 035-roadmap-master, 035-triaged-in-20180711
#18750 Can you please enable OTR for your XMPP account? closed enhancement Low 5 months ago geeyourhairsmellsterrific cohosh
#25129 Can you stop enabling ocsp each time on startup? closed sukhbir defect Very High 2 years ago cypherpunks
#735 Can't Disable Torbuttton closed defect Low 12 years ago travelclarkie travelclarkie
#22102 Can't HUP with a relative path in Log line closed Jigsaw52 defect Medium 3 years ago pastly review-group-18, review-group-19
#33064 Can't Play purchased YouTube video due to HTML5 error new tbb-team defect High 6 months ago maverik89
#16119 Can't access crunchbang.org closed tbb-team defect Very Low 5 years ago thisisweird
#7955 Can't access of Tor's IRC channel closed cypherpunks defect Very High 8 years ago cypherpunks
#30730 Can't access right click menu for noscript w/o readding icon closed tbb-team defect High 14 months ago cypherpunks
#15184 Can't access to .onion sites - with detailed log closed defect High 5 years ago dark999 hidden service, unavailable, onion sites
#13429 Can't add exception for unverified SSL certificates in Tor Browser 4.0-alpha-3 new tbb-team defect Medium 3 years ago cypherpunks
#18467 Can't add fingerprint to Tor Weather closed defect Low 4 years ago absane
#11645 Can't add loans to basket on kiva.org with HTTPS-E enabled (4.0-dev-16) new zyan defect Medium 3 years ago austin987
#3320 Can't apply changes to torrc when Tor haven't finished bootstrapping closed chiiph defect Medium 8 years ago agnieszkaMD settings
#14246 Can't book room in Hotel Valencia Center with Tor Browser new tbb-team defect Medium 3 years ago gk tbb-usability-website
#23783 Can't build Tor 0.3.2.2-alpha with mingw32 on Windows 7 closed defect High 3 years ago Bizarre™ 0.3.2.2-alpha-blogpost-bugreport, windows, mingw
#32066 Can't build snowflake due to missing commit hash closed tbb-team defect Medium 10 months ago pospeselr cohosh, tbb-team
#6543 Can't change HTTPS Everywhere rules closed pde defect High 8 years ago cypherpunks https everywhere, ruleset, rules, glitch, bug
#16748 Can't change LDAP password (GPG key invalid?) closed weasel defect Medium 5 years ago mikeperry
#8134 Can't choose specific exit node closed defect Medium 7 years ago frederichfro
#33925 Can't compile Tor master as of 2020-04-16 closed defect Medium 4 months ago tla backport? nickm, alex, tla
#179 Can't compile tor on 10.3.9 with gcc3 closed phobos defect Low 8 years ago phobos phobos
#11426 Can't compile, endian.h not part of SunOS / Solaris closed defect High 6 years ago Rainer tor-client 025-triaged
#17836 Can't complete Twitter authorization process closed sukhbir defect Medium 4 years ago bernie.allen twitter
#22939 Can't configure my OTR key closed task High 22 months ago cypherpunks
#32314 Can't connect to literal IPv6 address containing double colon needs_revision defect Medium 2 months ago liberat tor-client, tor-exit, ipv6, BugSmashFund, 042-backport, 043-should, 044-can
#9307 Can't connect to remote tor closed chiiph defect Medium 2 years ago seppel remote, tor, connect, archived-closed-2018-07-04
#6881 Can't connect to sockets with password auth closed atagar defect Medium 4 years ago btb@…
#23095 Can't connect with TBB to my private bridge using OBFS3/4, if I use NOPROTOCOL it connects. The Bridge says it is properly set. closed defect High 3 years ago help-OBFS4-BRIDGE Bridge obfs4 Private general failure
#21719 Can't copy (Ctrl+C) and make search (Ctrl+F) by formulae on feynmanlectures.caltech.edu. FF 18.0.2 works fine closed legind defect Medium 2 years ago Ilya_SpongeBob tbb-usability
#25820 Can't create Reddit account (Captcha issue?) closed defect Very High 2 years ago soicey
#30346 Can't create or open riseup pads in Nextcloud closed nextcloud-admin@… defect Medium 15 months ago alsmith gaba
#2175 Can't disable "Resize windows to multiples of 50px during Tor usage" closed mikeperry defect Medium 5 years ago mt2009
#5838 Can't drag tab on Firefox 12 with torbutton 1.4.5.1 enabled closed defect Medium 4 years ago skeith suyalynx@…, raphael.droz@…
#22886 Can't edit font mail closed sukhbir defect High 3 years ago peylight
#6147 Can't edit torrc from within Vidalias' interface closed chiiph defect Medium 7 years ago bastik easy karulis@…, bastik.public@…, onizuka.xxxx@…, erinn, meitarm+torproject.H6tsywSw7GkG1Mem@…
#7040 Can't find URL /dist/win32/tor-0.2.3.22-rc-win32.exe.asc closed erinn defect Medium 8 years ago runa
#34001 Can't finish install on Windows10 closed tbb-team defect High 4 months ago mfheffner58
#737 Can't guess own address when using TunneledDirConns closed nickm defect Low 8 years ago nickm nickm, arma
#22101 Can't have relative DataDirectory with CookieAuthentication enabled closed Jigsaw52 defect Medium 3 years ago pastly review-group-18, review-group-19 danielpinto52@…, mcs
#20379 Can't initially connect to bridges after new network connection closed tbb-team defect Medium 4 years ago qbi ln5, teor
Note: See TracQuery for help on using queries.