Opened 8 years ago

Closed 8 years ago

#4005 closed task (fixed)

Test what happens when we delete a version from Trac

Reported by: karsten Owned by: karsten
Priority: Very Low Milestone:
Component: - Select a component Version: Tor: 0.0.8.1
Severity: Keywords:
Cc: Actual Points:
Parent ID: Points:
Reviewer: Sponsor:

Description

This is a test ticket to see what happens when we delete a really old version from Trac.

Setting version to "Tor: 0.0.8.1" and deleting that version afterwards. Let's see what that does to this ticket.

(Sorry for the noise.)

Child Tickets

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 8 years ago by karsten

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

After deleting the version in the Admin view, the version in the ticket is still there, but one cannot create new tickets with this version. No history destroyed by deleting versions.

Closing.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.