wiki:doc/support/Calendar

Here's a calendar to coordinate handling of the help queue by the support team.

Upcoming weeks

Please remove a week once it's over.

Write your name in bold when you can dedicate time to doing support. Write your name when you'll be around and that you will answer some tickets.

Week 50

  • Mon 08 Dec: Colin, Sherief
  • Tue 09 Dec: Sherief
  • Wed 10 Dec: Colin, Sherief
  • Thu 11 Dec: Colin
  • Fri 12 Dec: Sherief
  • Sat 13 Dec: Colin, Sherief
  • Sun 14 Dec: Colin, Sherief

Week 51

  • Mon 15 Dec: Sherief
  • Tue 16 Dec:
  • Wed 17 Dec: Sherief
  • Thu 18 Dec: Sherief
  • Fri 19 Dec:
  • Sat 20 Dec: Sherief
  • Sun 21 Dec: Sherief

Week 52

  • Mon 22 Dec:
  • Tue 23 Dec:
  • Wed 24 Dec:
  • Thu 25 Dec:
  • Fri 26 Dec:
  • Sat 27 Dec:
  • Sun 28 Dec:

Add more entries

#!/usr/bin/ruby

require 'date'

now = Date.today
next_week = Date.commercial(now.year, now.cweek + 1, 1)
next_week.upto(next_week + 20) do |date|
  if date.monday?
    puts
    puts "== Week #{date.cweek} =="
    puts
  end
  puts " * #{date.strftime('%a %d %b')}: "
end
Last modified 3 years ago Last modified on Dec 18, 2014, 3:02:56 PM